Useless Thoughts Running Through My Head

various musings of a generation x kad

What happened to Ben & Jerry’s Gobfather ice cream?

Posted by thoughtful1 on April 12, 2007

A few months ago I discovered Ben & Jerry’s Gobgather ice cream: chocolate ice cream with chocolate covered almonds and gobs of nougat (mmm…. nougat… what is nougat?). I got hooked. And now I cannot find any!!!!!!!! Que lastima!

Why? Why do this to me? I want my Gobfather ice cream!!! It’s yummy goodness!

3 Responses to “What happened to Ben & Jerry’s Gobfather ice cream?”

  1. […] by thoughtful1 on May 25th, 2007 A while ago I complained that I could no longer find Ben & Jerry’s Gobfather ice […]

  2. Tia said

    It’s now called Chocolate Almond Nougat.

  3. Sonia said

    im so devistated that the gobfather ice cream is gone =( were can i find it

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

