Useless Thoughts Running Through My Head

various musings of a generation x kad

Blogging: The new time sink

Posted by thoughtful1 on April 17, 2007

It’s Wednesday already – 12:08 by the computer clock, which is slower than the cable box clock.  Hmm.

Time for me to go  to bed.  I guess I could have gone out and gotten the eye drops I left at the grocery store last night, but then I wouldn’t have written in my blog 🙂

And, I think I needed to write what I did about Cho Seung-Hui.  I just needed to put my thoughts in order.

Leave a Reply

 
