Useless Thoughts Running Through My Head

various musings of a generation x kad

Been kinda out of it…

Posted by thoughtful1 on July 30, 2007

Eep.  It’s been a while since I wrote anything.  Sorry.  Big reason is that I’ve been unusually busy the past two weeks or so.  This week should be lighter, and I plan on having a nothing weekend to recuperate.  As well as to organize my bills and such.  My checkbook is a mess, and I am long overdue on updating my accounts and switching from MS Money to Moneydance.   Blech.

That, and I really should unpack my stuff.  It’s been over a year since I moved.  Maybe if I unpacked my stuff I’d start to feel like a grown-up.  Or maybe that’s why I haven’t unpacked – I don’t want to grow-up 😉

Leave a Reply

 
