Useless Thoughts Running Through My Head

various musings of a generation x kad

up all night

Posted by thoughtful1 on January 3, 2009

Well, not tonight.  I will go to bed tonight.  Soon…  Well, by 3.  That’s not all night – that’s still before dawn! 😉

Earlier I had thought about making myself a cocktail with some left over champagne and listening to some jazz.  Instead I am web surfing and listening to punk music I found on the internet.

Perhaps this means I’m flexible?  Ecletic?

Or maybe it means I really, really don’t want to take the trash out into the cold.

Leave a Reply

 
